Subscription Required
You must have an FEI TV subscription to watch this video. Subscribe now or sign in to get access.
International Welcome Stakes | Longines FEI Jumping World Cup™ 2019-2020 NAL Eastern Sub-League
DETAILS
Watch the International Welcome Stakes for free on FEI.tv. The Longines FEI Jumping World Cup™ 2019-2020 North American League Eastern Sub-League qualifier in Washington, DC (USA) is available to subscriber on 26/10/2019.

Program:

16:30 EDT (22:30 CEST) - 1st Round

18:00 EDT Estimate (00:00 CEST) - Break

19:00 EDT (01:00 CEST) - Jump-Off (Top 16 Athletes)
RELATED
My Watch List Aired This video cannot be played on your device. Click HERE for more help. I'm watching {0} on FEI.tv Email a friend about Please enter a valid email address (ie: user@domain.com). Video - FEI.tv -
SEARCH
I'm watching {0} on FEI.tv Email a friend about Please enter a valid email address (ie: user@domain.com).